Festivals and Series

guitar players

Performances highlighting a particular instrument or theme, including Keyboard Conversations, the Segovia Classical Guitar Series, the Skyline Piano Artist Series, the Tichio Vocal Master Class Series, and the Winter Chamber Music Festival.

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 7:00pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 7:30pm
Pick-Staiger Concert Hall
Saturday, February 18, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 7:30pm
Mary B. Galvin Recital Hall

Pages

Subscribe to Festivals and Series